Management Committee

An elected management committee (or board) provides strategic direction and oversight for Wildlife Health Australia.

Agriculture Victoria representative: Cameron Bell
Animal Health Committee representative: Chief Veterinary Officer - NSW Sarah Britton
Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment representative:  Andrew Pearce
Organisational members representatives: Wildlife Disease Association Australasia (represented by Leanne Wicker)
Invited members: Rodney Vile
Tamara Riley